Our People


Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees:
trusteeboard@wcpsc.org.uk

Liz Hatfield
lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

Lionel Jones
lionelj@wcpsc.org.uk

Mark Volanthen
markv@wcpsc.org.uk

Sue Falconer
suef@wcpsc.org.uk


Management Team & Other Contacts

CEO
Mike Fisher | mikef@wcpsc.org.uk

Head of Operations and Finance
Vicky Harrison | vickyh@wcpsc.org.uk | 07796 694440

Membership Secretary
Alison Crompton | alisonc@wcpsc.org.uk

Weekly Notices  notices@wcpsc.org.uk

Lessons Administration and Enrolments
Connie Standen | lessonsadmin@wcpsc.org.uk | 07503 251411

Squad Trials (12 years and over)
Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (11 years and under) 
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Team Managers Liaison Officer
Andrea Menlove | andream@wcpsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer
Pip Varley | pipv@wcpsc.org.uk | 07778 881345

COACHES

Head Coach
Steve Greenfield | steveg@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Club Coach
Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Foundation
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Development
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Preparation
Brooke Wilkinson | brookew@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Academy
Emily Ottaway | emilyo@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Performance Potential
Emily Ottaway | emilyo@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Aspire
Jacob Randle-Bissell | jacobrb@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Excel
Jacob Randle-Bissell | jacobrb@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Challenge Squads and Masters (TBC)
Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk


Squad Representatives

Excel
Adrian Phelan | adrianp@wcpsc.org.uk

Performance Potential
Anne Badnell | anneb@wcpsc.org.uk

Aspire
Clara Sanjar | claras@wcpsc.org.uk   Jim Caustick | jimc@wcpsc.org.uk

Challenge
Vacant

Academy
Helen Hardy | helenh@wcpsc.org.uk

Junior Challenge
Vacant

Preparation
Magdalen Rees |  magdalenr@wcpsc.org.uk

Development
Jo Hunter |  joh@wcpsc.org.uk

Foundation
Vacant

Masters
Liz Hatfield | lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

The main role of the Squad Representative is to act as a liaison between the Squad Coaches and the members of each squad. They will hopefully answer many of the queries and questions that parents may have or if not get an answer for you.